Have you voted yet?

You may have seen my post recently asking you to vote for me in the Digital Leaders 100 Awards, if you have, I want to thank you for your support- this means a lot to me!

If you haven’t got around to it, please do- there is less than one week left for you to vote and every vote counts.

It only takes a couple of minutes to register it here –http://www.digitalbydefaultnews.co.uk/digital-leaders-100/vote/. I am in the third category, local government official. Please remember to make it to the end of the form, there is just 10 categories and you need to pop your name and email address at the end for the vote to count.

Being nominated for this award is an fantastic achievement in itself and I am honoured to be among some amazing collegues and real digital experts.

If you find the time, I would love to hear from you and give you my thanks directly- you can tweet me @JoannaGoodwin3 or email joannagoodwin88@gmail.com

 

Thank you xXx

Leave a Reply

